If a group is disabled it can't be enabled back.
Steps to reproduce:
1. On Manage Groups page, disable a group.
2. Include disabled groups in search by checking Disabled check field
3. When I click on Enable link, it displays alert which contains text to confirm disable and group remain disabled.