Affects Version/s: 1.0
Fix Version/s: 1.1
When we delete an open activity, we
2a. after confirming end up on a page with just the info that the activity was deleted and have to click again to go anywhere interesting.
When we delete a closed activity (from Activity History), we
1b. get HTML confirmation (i.e., another page has to load)
2b. after confirming end up back on the activities page.