On the profile settings screen, the save and cancel redirects are required to be full urls. It would be better to allow relative urls. Currently, if a site is moved to a different domain or subdomain, all of the save and cancel redirects have to be manually edited to match the new domain. This is a big job for a site with numerous profiles. If relative urls were allowed, this would not be necessary.